Customer Service : (800) 406-6221
800 406 6221
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET

Global Auto Auctions Reviews

61 reviews
61 Reviews From Our Community

March 21, 2020
"so far could not be more satisfied with ease of transaction"

February 23, 2020
I didn't expect i got the car after 3 days, I'm in NJ the car is in austin texas. good job! will buy again.

February 22, 2020
This website is an ACE!! You made purchasing vehicles too easy for a first timer like me! Thank you

February 22, 2020
Thank you god bless

February 21, 2020
Nice Cars, reasonable process for someone like me who don't have an auction license.

February 21, 2020
I from Nigeria bought 2 cars and i got it after just 1 month. Thank you GAA guys.

February 21, 2020
Easy to use, great service. They lead you through the whole process so you have a very high likelihood of getting the car that you want. ;)

February 21, 2020
Thanks guys for bidding the vehicle for me while I was at work I would have missed it. Amazing deal thanks a million going to buy a few more. Global Auto Auctions saves you time and money.

February 20, 2020
Great website!! Thank you Global Auto Auctions staff for helping me acquire a vehicle. KUDOS to the team!!

February 15, 2020
I just got a sick 2012 Alpina - GAA Rocks!

February 10, 2020
I bought 7 vehicles from Global Auto Auctions so far and i have had no issues,i would recommend them anytime.

February 10, 2020
This company has been great since day #1. The Ladies are always helpful and have helped me with all my questions and concerns.

February 10, 2020
I just received the title for my 2006 Harley Softail. The transaction was smooth and went exactly as I hoped. Global Auto Auctions did a great job of communicating each step of the way and responding to my questions. I was able to buy a Harley motorcyle that would have cost me $7000-$8000 on the retail market. When the repairs are complete, I will have less than $5000 invested. This worked very well for me.

February 10, 2020
My 2012 slk250 had less damage than expected. I am glad I had Global Auto Auctions hire a third party inspection service. I would highly recommend you spend the $200 have the vehicle inspected prior to bidding or buying. Will save you thousands of dollars if you receive a vehicle with hidden damage that you did not expect.

February 10, 2020
I received my refund on my deposit within a few hours just email info@globalautoauctions.com I will be back to buy a vehicle. Thanks for refunding me right away without charging me $150 dollars for the registration. You guys are great.

February 10, 2020
I purchased by vehicle with the Live Phone bidding. Its pretty interesting you get to hear the auctioneer while representatives are at the live auction bidding for you or one of the girls is bidding for you. You need to act quick or you lose vehicles within a split second. We attempted the live phone bidding about 5 times before I purchased a vehicle. Luckily I used this service because I would have kept getting outbid at the live sale by $100 or $200 dollars with my proxy bids. Thanks Louise!!!

January 29, 2020
"Great service from all the guys in customer service. Will buy again. A+++."

January 29, 2020
Thank you for helping me find a better replacement vehicle, than the original one I had wanted. I appreciate all the help*****

January 29, 2020
You guys are great, me and my wife are grateful for the vehicle we purchased we saved over $5000 than we would have from a used car dealership.

January 29, 2020
They make it very easy to use their services, and they are professional and knowledgeable.

January 29, 2020
"Easy tranaction" Very knowledgeable on how to protect you from buying non insurance company vehicles. Please take their advice when they offer you a comparable vehicle

January 29, 2020
Wiser company than others, great price on fees and excellent customer service

January 29, 2020
"the process could not have been any easier, customer service was very good!"

January 29, 2020
Saved 50% using Global Auto Auctions in the United States instead of buying a car from a Canadian car dealer, They helped me get the vehicle and import it fairly quickly. The process went smooth. I suggest you read all their terms and make sure you read and understand the customer declaration you are signing. They are serious about their contracts and will enforce them on you but I assure you they are the best. These contracts they have in place are for a reason and Collin helped me understand why. If you have questions reach out to him.

January 29, 2020
Who do you know that's ever walked out of a dealership and that made money on their vehicle? The answer is NO ONE because 100% of vehicles lose their value the minute you drive it out of the show room. With Global Auto Auctions I rebuilt my first vehicle was a bit stressful but guess what I fixed it, placed it on Ebay and Craigslist and made a $3,500 profit within 60 days. I am ready for another one. Thanks guys great learning experience and I have no problem gambling on another one.

January 29, 2020
This is my third container with Global Auto Auctions of vehicles I am shipping to Africa they are the best guaranteed they are fair and they work with you unlike other auctions who are rude. Very pleasant soft spoke and well mannered people to deal with. They wont sell you dreams they are straight to the point.

January 29, 2020
Thanks guys I am so happy with my pick up truck my cousin wants one. I appreciate you having helped me locate the parts on Ebay used helped me save alot of money.

January 29, 2020
I wasn't comfortable sending a wire at first but they offer other options paying via bank check at the facility. If you are a weary person like I am or have doubt simply ask if their are other options. Ultimately Global Auto Auctions will work with you they allowed me to pay at the facility although the people at the facility from the Insurance Company were a bit rude and took an hour to get to me, Global Auto Auctions took care of getting the vehicle and title released to me fairly quickly. Title took about 14 days to get after I already have the vehicle in my possession. Dont be fooled by other broker websites Global Auto Auctions is the REAL DEAL!!!

January 29, 2020
No Gimmicks Register free place a few bids and someone will call you. Keep in mind they wont submit your bid unless you leave a 10% deposit of your bid to the insurance company. Make sure you are serious about your bid and have the money in hand to pay for that vehicle if they award it to you because you will forfeit and lose your deposit if you dont pay the balance. Fortunately for me the deal I purchased was great and I am ready to submit bids on my second vehicle.

January 29, 2020
David is a sweet heart me and my husband retired recently and purchased the RV of our dreams saved 40% of what they were selling for on rv trader. We did some interior work to the RV but it runs great thank you David!!

January 29, 2020
What can I say where else can you undercut dealers from making $5000 profit on you? The answer is no where I saw the invoice from the insurance company Global Auto Auctions charged me their fees and their brokers fees, I was a bit upset at first they made $900 dollars but at the end of the day its still a great deal and I understand they are in business to make money.

January 29, 2020
OMG I love your new watch list thank you so much I almost missed the vehicle I wanted to bid on. Thank god for the watch list reminder.

January 29, 2020
Best Search and Vehicle Finder pages out of any other salvage auction site. This is amazing you guys have simplified the search process for me. Very Global Auto Auctions to use thanks guys.

January 29, 2020
The vehicle finally arrived in my country. Thank you and god bless my entire family loves the vehicle. I am also thankful for the assistance with the shipping company you referred to me.

January 29, 2020
If you are like me and want to avoid the auction hassle just CLICK ON A BUY NOW and go pay for the vehicle the next day at the facility. How much easier do you want it to get? I was searching on Global Auto Auctions buy now day and night until a deal popped up my suggestion is to watch it late at night when their data updates and the insurance companies drop prices to dump some of their inventory. I tend to do very well with Global Auto Auctions come December insurance companies like to liquidate their inventory right before the New Year. Great team to work with the girls and guys are honest. Not sales men like these other auction sites that have a fraction of the inventory that Global Auto Auctions has.

January 29, 2020
Very Polite Staff beyond Polite!!!! Experience was excellent waiting on a vehicle to come up for sale next week.

January 29, 2020
"Super easy. Really fast and great customer service"

January 29, 2020
2018 Chrysler pacifica Hail damage clean title was PHENOMENAL only paid $12,000 with dings and dents.. Runs and Drives great its in repair shop now getting the paint work done. Thanks guys.

January 29, 2020
A+service! 5*****!"

January 29, 2020
"Staff is nice and courteous with any questions in purchasing or question about item up for auction"

January 29, 2020
"My experience to this point has been.. I have no reservation saying that the experience I have had to this point has been surprisingly impressive - as well as remarkably responsive, genuinely supportive and worthy of honorable mention." Company Choice Two very important factors.. of which I speak only for myself: 1. Selection 2. Commission Cost -----> My Assessment, Experience & Conclusion: if not The Absolute Best; very, very near. Highest Rating from a Research Journalist. 5 Stars ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** Cant wait to purchase some light flood damage vehicles that run and drive.

January 29, 2020
For the last two years I have not been able to find a vehicle for the price I was comfortable with until now. I wish I had more money to purchase two or three vehicles. Thanks for the Honda CRV very happy with it.

January 29, 2020
Im so happy with my purchase, and the amount of money I have made on the resale through Ebay that I am about to quit my job and do this full time. Looking for the right buy is probably the toughest job. My suggestion is do not be lazy spend the time you will find that deal. Do not expect the Global Auto Auctions agents to know what you want.

January 29, 2020
My tow truck had hidden damage was not Global Auto Auctions fault sometimes you just cant tell with the pictures but they provided me such a good deal that the extra money I spent to fix it justified the price I paid

January 29, 2020
Insurance auction facility lost my keys I was so pissed but Global Auto Auctions did the right thing and gave me a bonus credit towards my next purchase thanks guys. Please keep in mind everyone KEYS GET LOST THEY ARE NOT GUARANTEED. Make sure you have a way to unload your vehicle once it gets to your body shop or garage.

January 29, 2020
I have to say for years I woke up at 5 am drove to auctions waited all day and would come back empty handed because prices were so high wasting money on gas and time. I cannot believe what a dinosaur I was, now I look for 10 vehicles email my bids to my contact and if I get 1 or 2 of the vehicles, i saved money, time and aggravation. Global Auto Auctions thank you for simplifying my life. I feel like a moron driving to the auctions all those years...

January 29, 2020
Have nothing but good things to say about the staff.. Follow the policies read the terms, place bids on alot of vehicles to increase your chances of being the high bidder. Dont forget they still have to submit your bid/offer to the seller or the insurance company. Most auctions are ON APPROVAL!!!

January 29, 2020
My husband loves the vehicle thanks guys. I was a bit skeptical at first but thank you for dealing with my insanity. I really appreciate what you guys have done by giving us that bonus credit.

January 29, 2020
The sprinter van for my plumbing business is running great. I made back the money I spent on it within the first 4 weeks.. Thanks Robin you helped me through the entire process.

January 29, 2020
Scott I love my mini cooper convertible.... Thank you was a great deal for $7500 dollars thanks a million.

January 29, 2020
Make sure you understand your vehicle takes two to three weeks to get released and titles take up to 45 days.. I was pissed but I read my contract and ultimately Global Auto Auctions pulled through on their contracts obligation. Do not think for one second a vehicle is getting released the same day or the next unless its a buy now and you are down at that facility with your ID and a cashiers check. Auction vehicles and paperwork take time to be processed.

January 29, 2020
So easy to search for vehicles great website... Purchased my Honda CBR very happy with it.

January 29, 2020
I am very happy with my 2016 Freightliner... Looks just like the photos didnt expect anything more or anything less

January 29, 2020
Thank god I used the inspection services, saved me from spending $20,000 on a piece of junk!!!! I give this company 10 Stars for transparency... Their terms are all over the site in red letters try reading them!!! No fine print here big and bold!!

January 29, 2020
True Insurance Company Auction re marketer. Submit a realistic bid, not a dreamers bid/offer and they will go to bat for you this team to get the vehicle for you at the best price possible. Keep in mind they purchase in bulk to get better prices which means they eat some of their vehicles at a loss. Do not waste your time thinking you are buying a ferrari for $5000.... This site is not for dreamers... Thanks for my truck guys i love it... 5 stars to the staff and the service.

January 29, 2020
Global Auto Auctions was great staff was great.. Transport company I dealt with I wanted to strangle they dropped my vehicle off last minute late at night.... Thank god I was happy with the vehicle... Thanks guys.. until next time.

January 29, 2020
I picked up my vehicle from West Palm beach and the battery was dead I had to replace it the audi started right up.... thanks guys.. 5 stars... for Global Auto Auctions staff...

January 29, 2020
My wire took over 8 days to get to the United States unfortunately the insurance company resold my vehicle and I had to take a replacement.. My suggestion is if you are from over seas fund your account the week before so you are not responsible for a relist fee and or a late fee.

January 28, 2020
I just picked up my 2007 Porsche carrera 4 s convertible, battery was dead, had some scratches over all the car was in great shape. Thanks again Andie.

January 28, 2020
Great services!!

January 21, 2020
"Effective And Responsive. I have purchase 3 trucks with Global Auto Auctions and never had problem. I will recommend this guys for sure." Its exactly what it is an Global Auto Auctions .... Best way to purchase vehicles in my book save thousands cutting out the middle men.

Global Auto Auctions Global Auto Auctions Global Auto Auctions Global Auto Auctions Global Auto Auctions

Global Auto Auctions. Copyright © 2020, All rights reserved.